Contact Us

 

Technical Issues

If you are having technical difficulties with the Crop Explorer site, please contact us:

  • Go to Feedback
  • IPAD Regions of Contact List

     

    NAME RESPONSIBILITY TELEPHONE ROOM EMAIL
    Ronald Frantz Director 720-4056 4632 Ronald.Frantz@fas.usda.gov
    Tetrault, Robert Deputy Director 720-1071 4651 Robert.Tetrault@fas.usda.gov
    Johnson, Shelisa Administrative Assistant 720-1662 4630 Shelisa.Johnson@fas.usda.gov
    Baker, William Middle East and Central Asia (Syria, Iraq, Afghanistan, Uzbekistan, Azerbaijan and Turkey) 260-8109 4641 William.Baker@fas.usda.gov
    Crutchfield, James Australia, New Zealand, South Pacific Islands, COR 690-0135 4649 James.Crutchfield@fas.usda.gov
    Jenkins, Justin Mexico, Central America, United States--West, Lockup Coordinator, GIS Specialist 720-0419 4644 Justin.Jenkins@fas.usda.gov
    Lindeman, Mark Russia, Ukraine, Kazakhstan 690-0143 4649 Mark.Lindeman@fas.usda.gov
    McWilliams, Denise South America (less Brazil) 720-0107 4647 Denise.McWilliams@fas.usda.gov
    Mita, Dath East Asia (China, Korea, Japan, Taiwan), and SIA Manager, COR 720-7339 4648 Dath.Mita@fas.usda.gov
    Purcell, Bryan EU, Europe, North Africa 690-0138 4645 Bryan.Purcell@fas.usda.gov
    Reynolds, Curt Sub-Saharan Africa, COR 690-0134 4611 Curt.Reynolds@fas.usda.gov
    Shean, Michael Southeast Asia (Burma, Thailand, Laos, Vietnam, Cambodia, Malaysia, Indonesia and Philippines) 720-7366 4641 Michael.Shean@fas.usda.gov
    Trent, Arnella South Asia (India, Nepal, Bangladesh, Sri Lanka) 720-0881 4643 Arnella.Trent@fas.usda.gov
    McGaughey, Katie Canada and Caribbean, United States - East, Lockup Coordinator 720-9210 4644 Katie.McGaughey@fas.usda.gov
    Anulacion,Maria Brazil 720-6878 4643 Maria.Anulacion@fas.usda.gov
    Canada Western Us Mexico Easter US Caribbean